music: st. vincent.

Another music post! I’m not sure if I’ve had you listen to this band before, mom, but here is a taste of St. Vincent. She reminds me of a bunch of my favorite female singers–Bjork, Tori Amos, Shirley Manson from Garbage, Tegan and Sara–all rolled into something new.

~the little bunny

One response to “music: st. vincent.

  1. I agree – very Amos voice, with Bjorkish feel! I like it. You cut me a CD of St Vincent when you were home, and like a good student I put it in my listening list. Thank you, Abby!

Leave a Reply

